Home

International Legal Technology Association

The premier association for technologists in legal.

BECOME A MEMBER PARTNER WITH US

Featured News

Latest Discussions

VIEW ALL COMMUNITIES
  • Posted in: Public Open Forum

    I think whether or not the back office (or IT department) is on-board with the change depends on how they perceive the change. If the change is seen as adding more work to their already full plates, they ...

  • Posted in: Public Open Forum

    Jeff/Beth and the rest of our esteemed Legal family, As someone who has catered to law firms for over 20 years, early in my career, I realized that there is no "biggest problem" with doing business ...

  • Posted in: Public Open Forum

    I just read the article and their software is directly implementing major change for the office administration team so that would disrupt their world significantly.  Project management practices show if ...

    1 person like s this.
  • Posted in: Public Open Forum

    Hi Jeff, I was a little surprised as well. As you said, while this is his personal view, mine is very different. I can only speak for vCom in our dealings with firms. This has not been our experience ...

  • Posted in: Public Open Forum

    Today I highlighted a post in my PinHawk newsletter from Larry Port.  I have to admit I was a bit shocked by the rather demeaning broad-brushed cut on law firm professional staff. And while I might be ...

    1 person like s this.
  • Posted in: Public Open Forum

    Great news! Our next Legal Jeopardy quiz will take place this Friday, June 5 - 3 PM PT, 6 PM EST and 11 PM UK. Reasons why you don't want to miss it: ✅  Perfect opportunity to have some fun and socialize ...

Stay Connected

#WeAreIlta